National Headquarters Staff Directory

Young Marines Affiliate Organizations

 

 

Bill Davis

National Executive Director /

Chief Executive Officer

 

Joe Venable

Deputy Director

joe.venable@youngmarines.com

 

Joe Lusignan

Deputy Director West 

Drug Demand Reduction Resource Officer 

joe.lusignan@youngmarines.com

 

Michael Tracy

Director of Finance  

 

Gary Weisbaum

Chief Marketing Officer 

 

 

 

Patricia Borka

Director of Administration 

patricia.borka@youngmarines.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Alvin Hendricks

Training Specialist 

 alvin.hendricks@youngmarines.com 

 

Photo Pending

 

Kaylyn Lonergan

Database Administrative Assistant 

 kaylyn.lonergan@youngmarines.com 

    

 

Young Marines National Foundation
 

Executive Director - Mike Zeliff

mike.zeliff@youngmarines.com

 

Young Marines Alumni Association

Executive Director - Edgar Huff

edgar.huff@youngmarines.com 


Emeritus Status

 

Michael B. Kessler

National Executive Director Emeritus 




Division Commanders

Division One : Robert Dittrich

Division Two: George Biedenbender

Division Three: John Gionet

Division Four: Chuck Jackson

Division Five: Ronald Pownall

Division Six: Wilson Lee

 

Service Providers  

Ambassador Accounting - Stephanie Christianson - 703-392-0383 - Fax: 703-361-1765

DES - Mark Whittaker

Rust Insurance - Billy Simons

Xpert Media Management (XMM) - Tim Kupper - 210-387-3051

Vanguard - Warren Dunlap - 800-221-1264