National Headquarters Staff Directory

Young Marines Affiliate Organizations

 

 

Bill Davis

National Executive Director /

Chief Executive Officer

Wilson Lee Photo 

Wilson Lee

Deputy Director / Chief of Staff

wilson.lee@youngmarines.com

 

Joe Lusignan

Deputy Director West /

Drug Demand Reduction Resource Officer 

joe.lusignan@youngmarines.com

 Jeremy Jones

Jeremy P. Jones

Director of Operations

jeremy.jones@youngmarines.com  

 
 

Michael Tracy

Director of Finance  

 

 

 

Patricia Borka

Director of Administration 

patricia.borka@youngmarines.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Alvin Hendricks

Training Manager 

 alvin.hendricks@youngmarines.com 

 

 

Kaylyn Lonergan

Database Administrative Assistant 

 kaylyn.lonergan@youngmarines.com 

 Kayla Nakano  

Kayla Nakano

Education Manager 

kayla.nakano@youngmarines.com

Storme DiGiovanni 

Storme DiGiovanni

Assistant Operations Officer 

storme.digiovanni@youngmarines.com

 
Heather Briley-Schmidt 

Heather Briley-Schmidt

Assistant Operations Officer 

heather.briley-schmidt@youngmarines.com 

 
    

 

Young Marines National Foundation
 

Executive Director - Mike Zeliff

mike.zeliff@youngmarines.com

 

Young Marines Alumni Association
Jason Asbill

Executive Director - Jason Asbill 

Jason.asbill@youngmarines.com 


Emeritus Status

 

Michael B. Kessler

National Executive Director Emeritus 




 

Division Commanders

Division One : Robert Dittrich

Division Two: George Biedenbender

Division Three: John Gionet

Division Four: Chuck Jackson

Division Five: Carol Arman

Division Six: Leigh Dick

 

Service Providers  

Ambassador Accounting - Kathy Howe - 703-392-0383 - Fax: 703-361-1765

DES - Mark Whittaker

Rust Insurance - Billy Simons

Xpert Media Management (XMM) - Tim Kupper - 210-387-3051

Vanguard - Warren Dunlap - 800-221-1264